Version 1.1 Build 26

This is a rollup of a few minor fixes for release 1.1 Build 24

Change to shadow offsets to avoid z fighting – seen in F18

Fix to effects which didn’t update as described if installed with libraries.

Fix to uninstall which reported (harmless) errors if nav lights were not installed.

 

 

 

About stevefsx

I don't use FSX that much. But I am very annoyed when it doesn't work properly!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Version 1.1 Build 26

  1. Charles Earl says:

    Steve in an effort to test ATI further with the fixer, I find that if I fly in fog that’s when I get the spikes almost within minutes. What features should i disable in the fixer to see if it’s something I can make go away?

    Sent from my HTC

Comments are closed.